Amazing snowflakes


Incredible snow shot

All I can say about this week is that I am glad it is over. Overly antsy students looking forward to winter break make for unhappy and exasperated teachers. Here’s to our four day week next week going smoothly and off without a hitch. I did nothing this week except sleep some restless winks, huff about my day to poor DPE (whilst he was sick thanks to me) and complete my work duties. I have never been so happy to come home, admire the Christmas tree and (out of the ordinary for me) watch Dr Phil. Not overly interested in Dr. Phil, I found myself perusing Pinterest and then moved on to my fave blogs. Let me tell you, I could not believe these incredible images I found on the Anthology Magazine blogThey are truly amazing – real-life snow flakes that, when magnified who knows how many thousands (millions?) of times look just like those we used to make in grade school. Hope you enjoy as much as I did. TGIF, friends. And, as Ellen reminds me daily: Be kind to each other!

2 thoughts on “Amazing snowflakes

Leave a Reply

