Les Amies


Want to swap a button?  Send me an email with your url and I’ll consider your blog.  Sponsor slots are currently free. All I ask is that you share one of my buttons on your site in return.

Specifics:

      • button must be 200 x 100 pixels
      • email the button directly or just the html code
      • slots will be renewed monthly
      • not all spots are swaps / I also promote blogs just because I like them!

Grab my button!

200 x 200

Artsdevivre

200 x 100

Artsdevivre
Leave a Reply

