Hip baby store


Check out this great new (to me) baby store, Hip Baby, I found yesterday thanks, of course, to Pinterest. The website is easy to navigate and includes tons of fun and practical products for tikes from birth to six. I especially loved that they have an entire Eco Choice section to browse. I was on the hunt for the perfect gift for my niece’s 1st birthday next weekend. And while I wasn’t able to go with Hip Baby because my chosen item (shh it’s a surprise!) would have to have shipped from Vancouver, I will be certain to return when I have more lead time.

The customer service was impeccable and pleasant, and the selection was overwhelming in the best way possible. Here are a couple of the things I especially loved during my browsing session ~

Janod tambourine

Discoveroo patisserie set

Blabla kids giselle mini ballerina doll

Boon lawn drying rack

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stop by the next time you need something fun, economical and cute for the kiddos in your life!

 

Leave a Reply

