Artsdevivre was nominated for a fun little award called the


by the lovely Provincial Life . Merci !

To participate, bloggers answer the following questions and then give their top 10 fave blogs to visit, so here I go ~

1. Favorite color is, bien sûr, lavender.

2. Favorite animal – giraffes, definitely. As a little girl, I always toted one with me when I left the house. A Sophie Giraffe was the first thing I purchased for my 14-month-old niece.


3. Favorite non-alcoholic drink – soda water with fresh lemon


4. Facebook or twitter ? Neither, I am a pinterest-aholic! Perusing all those beautiful images is so very artsdevivre and the best outlet after a long day. Here are some fun photos I’ve pinned recently.

{via }

{via}

{via}

5. Passion? Blogging, cooking and of course all things French.

6. Prefer getting or giving presents? Well, my dream start-up is to run a personalized gift-giving business so … 🙂

7. Favorite pattern? Chevron and ikat

 {via}

{via}

8. Favorite flower is the lovely peony.

{via}

I also just planted some hot pink ground phlox and am anxious for the blooms to make an appearance.

And here are my favorite blogs to visit

1. C Squared W

2. People Places and Bling

3. A Provincial Life

4. Photo Botos

5. Nain de Jardin

6. Oh Joy!

7. The Sartorialist

8. Garance Doré

9. A Lovely Being

10. Anthology Mag

Please leave comments with links to new blogs! I love reading and perusing! Merci encore, to Provincial Life. I hope everyone will enjoy the rest of this lovely spring weekend.

Bisous.

2 thoughts on “

    • they are so fun 🙂 it reminds of those silly personality quizzes that were so fun to do in high school!

Leave a Reply

