Kitchen organization


I get really annoyed with all that extra stuff – dish and hand soap, lotion, matches, kitchen candles – that tends to clutter up my counter tops, so I’ve been keeping all the runaways all together on a tray. Only thing is the one I have is oddly shaped for its purpose ~ 

So, I need a new tray. Par the course for moi, pulling the trigger and making a decision is not easy. 

Colorful? Love all of these.

{via}

Coral print? I’m not sure about the shape.

{via}

Sparkly? Yes, please. My inner bling is craving this not-so-subtle gold and pink number. 

{via}

Per the usual, I’m leaning towards the least practical option. However, I think I should follow the advice I give my students and “go with my gut.” Long live sparkle.

Leave a Reply

