New uses for old things


I love those articles in Real Simple about new uses for old things. We picked up a mini wine rack (for free!) at a yard sale, but with our crazy animal kingdom, the bottles being so close to the floor started to make me nervous. There’s nothing I hate more than clutter, so I realized it was a cute way to store magazines. 

Wine magazine rackNow they are all out of the way, but still easy to access. I don’t buy too many magazines these days, but the ones I do have are full of great ideas that I refer back to for projects, holidays, recipes, you name it. It proved to be the perfect solution which included no sacrifice at all 🙂 

Leave a Reply

